Rockledge Little League Board Members


Name

Board Position

Email

Kelly

Caceres

President

Rockllpres@gmail.com

Schooley

Tim

Vice President, Baseball

 Tim.schooley75@gmail.com

 Andy

Finney

Vice President, Softball

 Rockllfinney@bellsouth.net

Charlene

Harmon

Secretary

 Rockllsecretary@gmail.com

Kris

Munchbach

Treasurer

Treasurer@rockll.com

Maranda

Krenz

Player Agent

Playeragentrockll@gmail.com

Kelly 

Caceres

Safety Officer

Safety_officer@rockll.com

Steven

Fafard

Coaching Coordinator

 Beaverfafard1975@gmail.com

Charlene

Harmon

League Information Officer

 Rockllsecretary@gmail.com

Umpire in Chief

 

Brian

Spinneweber

Auxiliary Coordinator

Bspinny@cfl.rr.com

Rick

Cofer

Field Maintenance Coordinator

Rick@wjconstruction.com

Matt

Turner

Equipment Manager

Turnerlate@gmail.com

Richard

Chapman

Vice President, Jr/Sr

 

Tim

Schooley

Vice President, Majors

Tim.schooley75@gmail.com

Gary

Maynard

Vice President, Minors

 Garyamaynard@gmail.com

Kathy

Phelps

Vice President, Coach Pitch

Kathyjphelps@yahoo.com

Kathy

Phelps

Vice President, Tee Ball

Kathyjphelps@yahoo.com